Header image: Sunlight on Lemon Gum at UWA

3 Responses to “Header image: Sunlight on Lemon Gum at UWA”

  1. Mark Pegrum Says:

    I take it you’re the photographer? Nice pic – and it makes a great banner.

    • erasmid Says:

      Yes, it’s from an old photo I took, trying to catch the light’s play on Gum tree leaves – part of what I love about Oz. The original has changed with age, so I learned how to adjust hues on a scanned image.

  2. Woo Young Says:

    Julie, your blog is getting to represent youself more and more by decorating with your own pictures. I have thought why you love the light on Gum tree leaves. Because it must have different meanings to you and me. But I guess we will agree that it is beautiful. ^^

Leave a Reply

